I’m a Mess

I am afraid I am being hypocritical…I have not been completely honest with anyone lately and I owe it to you guys to tell the truth. I have been bad. I am making mistakes. I fear I have not learned anything and all my hard work has been for nothing.

I am slipping backwards and I am scared of what will happen to me.

I need to talk about it, but that means I have to stop. I am confused at what I want…who I am…I do not know what to do or where to turn. I feel so lost. I have forgotten how to deal with this pain and thoughts of this magnitude. I am at a loss for words. My thoughts are too jumbled to make sense.

I am sorry. -A

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

