A Change is Gonna Come

Look! I changed my theme! I don’t know, I was just looking at the same thing every day, and thought a change would be good. After all, It is a new year for new experiences. And boy am I having some of those already!

For example, my friends convinced me to get this app called Trivia Crack. I am already so addicted. It is fun, though, because I have always loved trivia. It has categories like entertainment, science, sports, and history. I am much better at some than others. Nevertheless, I am learning. That is one of the reasons I like the game. I am learning random things I probably do not need to know, but if I have learned anything from watching Sherlock and reading about Sherlock Holmes, it is that I need to be observant and absorb information like a sponge for my “brain attic.” That probably makes zero sense, but do not judge me until you read my english textbook.

Anyway, I just wanted to give y’all a heads up about my theme change because what else would I be doing in the middle of the day? I should probably go do homework…but Alice’s friend just got here and we are talking. What is homework again? Be a better person than me!

That is something I need to change about myself: procrastination. It needs to be stopped! Studying, here I come!

Have a wonderful day!

-A

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

