Love Me Like You Mean It – No, finals, I hate you.

Just dropping in again on a study break to share some links with you guys! Once again, Buzzfeed quizzes dominate.

BuzzFeed-1

“Which Jimmy Neutron Character Should You Get Drunk With?”

I got Cindy Vortex. I always kind of loved her.

“Can You Match These Olsen Twin Movies to Their Character Names?”

As an Olsen movie fanatic, I had to take this one. Obviously, I kicked ass.

“We Know When People Find You Most Attractive”

It is when I am day dreaming, of course. I mean, I always thought I had a pretty scary RBF (Resting Bitch Face), but maybe that is attractive now?

“Which Disney DILF is Your Soulmate”

Low key, I love me a DILF. Ever need an Instagram to follow (besides mine?) @dilfs_of_disneyland, hands down. My result for this quiz: James, who is the father in The Princess and the Frog. I mean, I’m not not down.

“What Song Should You Play on Repeat This Weekend”

I got “Love Me Like You Mean It” by Kelsea Ballerini. She is country. I am currently listening to this song, and so far it is pretty good! I do love a good upbeat country song.

Okay, back to studying! Well, that and writing my final English paper. About one hundred words to go! Let’s get ‘er done.

-A


Love me!

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

