American Candy

ATTENTION WORLD:

AMERICAN CANDY IS AVAILABLE NOW!!!

TheMaine-AmericanCandy_AlbumArt-Itunes

This is a very, very exciting moment in time. My favorite band’s fifth album is out now. They have been working SO SO hard on it, and I am beyond proud. I mean, they are “just a band” to some people, but I have met them a few times, and they are some of the sweetest, greatest guys around. I have been head over heels since I first saw them. I thank the Lord that Edie introduced me to them.

You can get the album on iTunes today and share my love of these five wonderful people.

IMG_1571

Pat Kirch – drummer, cutie pie

IMG_1564

John O’Callaghan – lead vocals, bad ass, sweetie

IMG_1556

Garrett Nickelsen – bassist, love of my life, babe

IMG_1553

Jared Monaco – guitarist, fun-loving cupcake

IMG_1548

Kennedy Brock – guitarist, vocals, lovable studmuffin

Casual throwback to the last time I met them *insert heart eye emoji*

Seriously, go check out the album, follow them all on Twitter and Instagram, listen to their past albums, fall in love.

Love, Your Fangirl, A ❤

One thought on “American Candy

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

