Cue the Jeopardy Theme Song

Hey, folks!

This post is coming to you a few hours before I am Newport Beach bound. Just one day until I am wandering the happiest place on earth.

I hope y’all enjoyed PLR this week; I spent a lot of time and thought on it. I have people to impress with it now. I have been told that this week’s episode was a “pretty juicy” one, so I am happy about that. I also have a few more characters that need to make appearances. I can’t wait for that. I also am trying to come up with a good ending for the “season.” Gotta please the peeps.

Also, I finally started (and finished the next morning) the final installment of the Pretty Little Liars book series. WOW. I am definitely glad I stuck with it. Sara Shepard, you really rock.

Speaking of books, I have about one hundred pages left to type of my book! Then the second(ish) draft will be finished!! Still looking for info about getting books published, so any help would be greatly appreciated.

Finally got a donut from SloDoCo this quarter! Vanessa went the other night with her dad and got me a blueberry one. It was so freaking good. I highly recommend that kind. And the maple ones. I guess, just donuts in general. I love me some sugar bagels.

And I discovered that the link to my Tumblr was not working when you click on it, so I am onto fixing that problem. My apologies.

This also happened. I was in the school newspaper! Kind of…

IMG_5462

Just a quick update for y’all. And by quick, I mean that the Jeopardy theme song played in my head as I wrote this. Feeling the pressure! Also here to wish you a wonderful Friday and a fantastic weekend! Disneyland recap coming soon? Can’t wait! 🙂

-A

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

