College Days

Hiya, lovely people! Just checking in before the kick-off of Dead Week to share some fun news.

1. My baby sister graduated from eighth grade!

Okay, I know that totally sounds like it’s not a big deal, but when you find out that my family has been at that school since 1998, then you will realize it is, in fact, a big deal. That is seventeen years, people. Those folks are my family, and I am just giddy with excitement thinking about Wednesday night bowling all summer with them all. I’m already missing three weeks because of school, which is not cool, but I will survive. Maybe.

IMG_5594

Congrats, Haley! You did it!! Now, stop being taller than me.

2. I started writing Season 2 of Pretty Little Roomies.

And I am so excited about it! I only have about an episode and a half, but it is a good start. The release date is still tentative, but hopefully I can get it out within the first few weeks of summer. I am still torn between two titles/themes for the season: “Live to Tell” and “Reclusion.” I think I have to write a few more episodes to really make a decision, but if you guys have an opinion, I’d love to hear it!

3. It is Dead Week.

So basically kill me.

4. June 12th-14th

Finals. Moving out. Taking a final pretty much while moving out. Driving home. Dinner at the Spot! Work all day Saturday. Work Sunday.

IMG_5307

5. June 15th and on

Work the whole summer until my birthday, which is the last day of camp. Except July 18th-August 1st. That is vacation time, and I am SO PUMPED. But basically it is all work, work, work. Yay. I mean, I love it, but it is really hot and children are loud. But I get to be with Steph and Ally so that is great.

And that’s just a head’s up. Of course, I will be blogging more as soon as summer starts. Right now I just have to focus on school. Finals are so close!! You’e be finding me at the library all week, that’s for sure. I am so going to kick butt on those tests. Being positive is part of it all. I would say good luck to all of you, but I know almost everyone is already out–secretly hate you all, by the way. But good luck to those still battling this school year. You are all going to rock it! 🙂

Love, A ❤


Love me!

One thought on “College Days

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

