One

Oh. My. Gosh. A Heart Wide Open turns one today.

I cannot believe it. I mean, I can, but I never thought it would be like this. I never thought I would have all this, all of you. Looking back on everything I have been through and everything I have done in the last 365 days is incredible. And there is no better way to celebrate than to be on a wonderful vacation with my family and friends. 🙂

You have all been so wonderful to me. Even if you have only come to my website once, I love you. Seeing even a low number of reads per day is crazy. I never imagined people from all over the world would find my little nook of the internet. Germany, Russia, Canada, New Zealand, Pakistan…just, wow. I wish I could thank every one of you personally and give you a big hug.

I do not have much to say today other than I love you and thank you so much ❤

Here is to this wonderful year that has past, and here is to many more fantastic years.

YOU GUYS SERIOUSLY ROCK MY SOCKS OFF.

And because I am not wearing socks right now, you rock my Rainbows off.

Love, Ashley ❤

2 thoughts on “One

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

